Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jill Gaba

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jill Gaba

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (75 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brown Bomber

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill was very experience in explaining the car insurance coverages that suited me and my family without a lot of haggling like my previous insurance provider plan and simple … 🥰"

Joe Donnola

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was great to work with, answered all questions and concerns. Oh, and saved me $$$$!"

T Rak

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been a State Farm customer for over 15 years and will never go anywhere else!"

Miss “LadyLeopard” Lori

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was great! Very professional and knowledgeable! She really went over and beyond to help us with our specific needs. We have 4 times better coverage and are paying less than half the rate! Wished we had switched a long time ago. Could’ve gone on a nice vacation with all the money we would’ve saved. Lol Thanks for looking out for us Ally!"

Stellina Bella

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone was so helpful! Thank you so much!"

David Caldwell

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally was persistent in calling and leaving voicemail and since I was finally available that last call got directly to me and we worked out a good plan for my family. Savings is significant and service I feel will be adequate should I need it."

Stefan Katz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had alot of interactions with customer service before but nothing like Ally who very pleasant to work with. Great customer service and the price that she got me was fantastic. With my new auto plan I am not only getting full coverage now but she also helped me get an amazing renter's policy as well...best part is i am paying alot less for better customer service and coverage then my old liability policy will Geico. Thank you for being a positive role model for the entire insurance industry and so happy to be a member of the State Farm family....will be getting life insurance soon as well."

jeffrey malek

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good people that works there, they really went over my coverage and add an umbrella policy that I need that my other company never offered Jill Ally and Sharon are fantastic!!!!"

Sal Paratore

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working at a body shop I know how important liability coverage is. Ally set me up with an umbrella policy and I can't believe how much coverage I have for such a great price!"

Timothy Kmetz

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ally at your office was so helpful and knowledgeable I will never go anywhere else for my insurance needs. She was so pleasant to work with and she saved us over $40.00 a month on our vehicle insurance! Your agency found a real winner with her on board!!"

Felicia Moore

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sharon and all the staff at the agency ALWAYS go out of their way to help. I always feel like I am top priority whenever I reach out. I get immediate responses and knowledgeable answers every time"

Dana Salter

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"First my experience, its just like the commercials say, like a good neighbor state farm is there, wonderful customer service from the young lady I talk to, yes she is awesome, her vibe and energy, I couldn't refuse especially when I need auto insurance and home owners insurance, an all in one bill, how awesome is that!"

Nick kosiba

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called to get a boat insurance quote and ended switching my auto insurance. Ally was a very pleasant to work with. Great customer service and the price is fantastic. With my new auto plan I am not only getting full coverage now but I am also getting boat coverage which combined is cheaper than my old liability policy will Allstate. Very glad I have made the call."

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Shannon Ahern

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm saved us $98 dollars a month! We had progressive and have been with them for 10 years and they said they couldn’t help us and bring our premium down ! Goodbye Progressive and Hello Sate Farm !"

Ramona Patterson

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had Jill Gaba as my insurance agent since I was 22. I couldn't meet her in her office so she came to my place of employment and I got my first insurance policy . After that she has seen me through marriage a child and the death of my husband . I love her and that office to pieces ♥️ . They as great and will work with you."

Kathy Polak

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just switched from Nationwide Insurance to State Farm. My agent is Sharon who was very knowledgeable and was so easy to work with. She even saved me money with better coverage. I was with the previous company for 45 years and wish I would have switched earlier. Thank you Sharon for making this such an easy move."

Tom Wolff

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service from Sharon on my umbrella policy. Would recommend to others."

Terry Miller

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with jill for 37 years and have always gotten excellent service. Best agent around!!"

Eric Chen

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always responsive and quick. Appreciate their service."

Traci Bonvenuto

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"My last agent made a career change and I knew of other friends that recommended Jill. I just recently had a meeting with her to go over my current coverages and we changed a few things to keep up with my current situations. Jill was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. I’m glad that I chose Jill to handle my insurance needs."

LaWana Summers

November 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just refinanced our home and sold one of our cars. Called Ally at the State Farm Office She was able to complete all of my request in a very joyful manner. It’s a pleasure doing business with The Jill Gaba Insurance Agency."

Mandy Marion

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is extremely nice and very helpful!"

Samua Kormanik

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"I can’t say enough about their customer service...really customer care!! Many times they have quickly resolved different issues for me! Most recently this past week while at a car dealership I needed a copy of my insurance card. I called them, was answered immediately and before I even was off the phone they had emailed the dealer my proof of insurance card. Even the service guy at the dealer commented he has never seen that happen before!!"

Loretta Sullivan

February 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I been with Jill Gaba for over 30 years. She took over the gent from your father Jill & staff have always been like family to me & my hiusband. I could not ask for better insurance agent there Jill. I rate her & staff over 500% . I always telling family & friends about her agent. i have been a state farm customer since 1965 , start back in Pa when I bought first car. Love them all."