Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of candice kocina

candice kocina

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by candice kocina
"I was nervous to seek a new insurance company as I have used a great broker for years. Sharon has shown to be just as wonderful! Very knowledgeable, kind and efficient. She was very thorough and has already saved me money! I'm very confident with this change. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Tracy S.

Tracy S.

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy S.
"Sharon could not have been a better agent!! From responsiveness, willingness to send multiple quote options, and cost savings, I give my highest recommendations!"
Profile photo of Charles McCants

Charles McCants

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles McCants
"I worked Ally on bundling my auto and home insurance. She was extremely personable and professional. She also worked with me in transitioning from another insurance company, which resulted in a tremendous savings. I researched State Farm and found out they were top or top tier of major insurance, across multiple outlets and platforms."
Profile photo of Jensen Collie

Jensen Collie

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jensen Collie
"Jill is the best! Can’t recommend her and her staff enough! If you’re looking for auto, life or home insurance, Jill Gaba State Farm is the agency to call!!"
Profile photo of Anwar Musallam

Anwar Musallam

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anwar Musallam
"I had an excellent experience getting signed up with State Farm. Ally made it easy to get everything I needed coverage for and made it easy to understand! Super excited to be their customer."
Profile photo of Natasha Gibson

Natasha Gibson

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Gibson
"It was an absolute delight to work with Sharon who helped set up our new policy and we saved a lot of money with our switch. Many Blessings😇"
Profile photo of Christine Kozma

Christine Kozma

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Kozma
"Very courteous agent and got things done fast"
Profile photo of Jamela Worthy

Jamela Worthy

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamela Worthy
"Theeee best!! Very helpful and informative. Gave me all my options available with explanations for each plan / coverage. Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Natalie Riggi

Natalie Riggi

May 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Riggi
"very friendly and helpful! Could not recommend more."
Profile photo of SELECTIVE SOUND EVENTS

SELECTIVE SOUND EVENTS

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SELECTIVE SOUND EVENTS
"10+ years of working with Sharon, Jill and her staff. Always helpful, always quick to return calls and or emails. I seriously live 45 minutes away and drive the extra miles to meet with them so they can ensure I am getting the best coverage. First class operation and first class People!"
Profile photo of Dawn Milianta

Dawn Milianta

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dawn Milianta
"Sharon is the best!! Always so helpful, very professional, so easy to work with. I have been with State Farm for over 20 years because of the great customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Linda Shafer

Linda Shafer

March 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Shafer
"If you are looking for insurance... please consider contacting Sharon Cyca, at Jill Gaba State Farm Insurance Agency. Sharon is professional, caring, concise, and knowledgeable. Why? Sharon is attentive to our insurance needs, and offers many options that fit our requirements without hurting the pocketbook. Sharon is courteous, and mindful of her clients. Let's face it, insurance terms are sometimes hard to understand. Sharon answers any questions that you may have, and clarifies policy verbage. Sharon handles all of our insurance. If you contact her, you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Kurt Sohar

Kurt Sohar

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kurt Sohar
"The Gaba office agents at State Farm are the best to handle all your insurance needs in a very easy process. I give them 6 star out 5 cause they r the best! Appreciate it!"
Profile photo of michael p

michael p

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael p
"Followed up on questions. Prompt, friendly and informative. This is why they have my business."
Profile photo of Mrinal Chatterjee

Mrinal Chatterjee

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mrinal Chatterjee
"Nice experience. Clarified all my queries and very helpful in getting a better deal in my auto quote. Much recommended."
Profile photo of PALM BEACH SHOOTING ORGANIZATION

PALM BEACH SHOOTING ORGANIZATION

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PALM BEACH SHOOTING ORGANIZATION
"The best of the best."
Profile photo of Brown Bomber

Brown Bomber

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brown Bomber
"Jill was very experience in explaining the car insurance coverages that suited me and my family without a lot of haggling like my previous insurance provider plan and simple … 🥰"
Profile photo of Joe Donnola

Joe Donnola

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Donnola
"Ally was great to work with, answered all questions and concerns. Oh, and saved me $$$$!"
Profile photo of T Rak

T Rak

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by T Rak
"Been a State Farm customer for over 15 years and will never go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Miss Lori

Miss Lori

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Lori
"Ally was great! Very professional and knowledgeable! She really went over and beyond to help us with our specific needs. We have 4 times better coverage and are paying less than half the rate! Wished we had switched a long time ago. Could’ve gone on a nice vacation with all the money we would’ve saved. Lol Thanks for looking out for us Ally!"
Profile photo of Stellina Bella

Stellina Bella

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stellina Bella
"Everyone was so helpful! Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of David Caldwell

David Caldwell

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Caldwell
"Ally was persistent in calling and leaving voicemail and since I was finally available that last call got directly to me and we worked out a good plan for my family. Savings is significant and service I feel will be adequate should I need it."
Profile photo of Stefan Katz

Stefan Katz

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stefan Katz
"I have had alot of interactions with customer service before but nothing like Ally who very pleasant to work with. Great customer service and the price that she got me was fantastic. With my new auto plan I am not only getting full coverage now but she also helped me get an amazing renter's policy as well...best part is i am paying alot less for better customer service and coverage then my old liability policy will Geico. Thank you for being a positive role model for the entire insurance industry and so happy to be a member of the State Farm family....will be getting life insurance soon as well."
Profile photo of jeffrey malek

jeffrey malek

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jeffrey malek
"Very good people that works there, they really went over my coverage and add an umbrella policy that I need that my other company never offered Jill Ally and Sharon are fantastic!!!!"
Profile photo of Sal Paratore

Sal Paratore

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sal Paratore
"Working at a body shop I know how important liability coverage is. Ally set me up with an umbrella policy and I can't believe how much coverage I have for such a great price!"